Visitors Comments

We are privileged to live in a lovely property in a delightful part of the country and thank our guests for their generous comments in our visitors book.

We really enjoy sharing our home with visitors to the area.

Recent entries from our visitors book:

Sign our Guestbook
(19)
>
John and Liz Diplock, Bishopsteignton, Devon - Sun, 10 August 2014

Stunning setting and accommodation to celebrate our 50th anniversary.



Sean, Salisbury, Wilys, - Sun, 3 August 2014

Such a shame to only stay one night. A lovely place with lovely people.



Peter & Siobhan, West Hamstead, London - Sat, 26 July 2014

Thank you both for a wonderful stay. A gorgeous place in a most fantastic setting. Had the best night's sleep in a long time!



Kerry & John Madubuko, London - Mon, 21 July 2014

Beautiful location & perfect accommodation. Very relaxed and welcoming hosts. Will come again, many thanks.



Nick & Margaret Utting, Ullswater, Cumbria, - Sun, 20 July 2014

Wonderful accommodation and even better hospitality. Thank you Tony & Sue



Alain et Marie Boddart, Northern France, - Wed, 25 June 2014

Excellent accueil! La residence splendide.



Louise Taylor & Andrew Knott, Brighton, - Sat, 14 June 2014

What a lovely welcoming home. Hollingham House was such a great find - thank you for making us so comfortable.



Tisha & Shanna McManus, Devon - Tue, 7 May 2013

Beautiful place, lovely room, comfy bed. What more can I say!



Cassie & Steve, - Sat, 13 October 2012

From the moment we received our hand written confirmation letter we knew we were in for a very warm and welcoming stay. Comfort through and through in a beautiful location - we will recommend you to our own wedding guests!



Rowena and Rob, Surrey - Sat, 29 September 2012

Beautiful location, wonderful hospitalty and a real home from home. Looking forward to coming back. Thank you.



>

 Name *
 Email
 Website
 Location
 Text *
* Required